Contact Us

Name Title Email Phone
Chris Bourasa President (703) 981-2084
Steven Levy Board Member, VAYFA Representative steve.levy@evergreenhammers.com (703)220-0779
Jim Larson Board Member, Coaching Coordinator jim.larson@evergreenhammers.com (571) 238-2012
Stephen Gambrell Board Member steven.gambrell@evergreenhammers.com (703) 585-7273
Joe Namath Board Member joe.namath@evergreenhammers.com  
Rob Taylor Head Coach 13U
taycom@yahoo.com
267-804-0648
Mike Lyerly Head Coach 12U big_beta@hotmail.com (703) 728-2123
Mike DeSantos Head Coach 11U mdesantos@kt-irrigation.com (703) 675-2478
Shawn Dyson Head Coach 10U (includes 9U) shawndyson18@gmail.com (703) 585-7273
Mike Holmes Head Coach 8U (includes 7U) holmesld00@aol.com (703) 868-0442
Brittany Rose Cheer Coordinator
brittany@morethancheer.com
(703) 727-6030
Robin Brown Team Manager Coordinator rdfbrown@gmail.com (703) 725-1834
Ronda Nassib Fundraising Coordinator ronda@evergreenhammers.com (703) 298-7717
Judy Rogers Game Day Coordinator jrogers510@aol.com  
Chris Capistrant Community Service Coordinator chriscapistrant@yahoo.com  
  End of Year Banquet Coordinator    

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Evergreen Hammers is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play