Contact Us

Name Title Email Phone
Chris Bourasa President (703) 981-2084
Steven Levy Board Member, VAYFA Representative steve.levy@evergreenhammers.com (703)220-0779
Jim Larson Board Member, Coaching Coordinator jim.larson@evergreenhammers.com (571) 238-2012
Stephen Gambrell Board Member steven.gambrell@evergreenhammers.com (703) 585-7273
Joe Namath Board Member joe.namath@evergreenhammers.com  
TBD Head Coach 13U    
Mike Lyerly Head Coach 12U big_beta@hotmail.com (703) 728-2123
Mike DeSantos Head Coach 11U mdesantos@kt-irrigation.com (703) 675-2478
Stephen Gambrell Head Coach 10U steven.gambrell@evergreenhammers.com (703) 585-7273
TBD Head Coach 9U    
TBD Head Coach 8U    
Sean Carley Head Coach 7U w.sean.carley@gmail.com (703) 507-4783
Robin Brown Team Manager Coordinator rdfbrown@gmail.com (703) 725-1834
Rhonda Nassib Fundraising Coordinator rnassib@verizon.net (703) 298-7717
Debbie Manino Game Day Operations Coordinator themanninofamily@verizon.net (202) 210-2880
Natalie Fehervari Team Paperwork Coordinator nfehervari@verizon.net (703) 969-3609

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Evergreen Hammers is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play